Springtime: Springtime (Red Wax | 500 Copies)

Springtime’s self-titled debut consists of Gareth Liddiard (Tropical Fuck Storm / The Drones), Jim White (Dirty Three / Xylouris White) and Chris Abrahams (The Necks). Springtime is a new endeavor that is as much a tonal experiment as it is a meditation on modern-day absurdity. Their forthcoming album uses free jazz, apocalyptic lyricism crafted alongside … Read more