Video Premiere: Rob Crow & Kramer – “Kerosene”

TFN is excited to premiere a new track from Rob Crow (Pinback) and Kramer titled “Kerosene.” This song is part of the new Kramer collaborative EP series titled Rings Of Saturn, released via Shimmy-Disc. The series consists of six EPs featuring various vocal collaborators, including Britta Phillips (Luna, Dean & Britta), Paul Leary (Butthole Surfers), … Read more

Premiere Video: Spain – “Her Used-To-Been”

In February of 1994, Josh Haden took his new band Spain into Poop Alley Studio in LA to record some demos with producer Tom Grimley. Those demos led to a deal with Restless Records and the 1995 release of their fantastic debut LP, The Blue Moods of Spain, which featured the killer track “Untitled #1.” … Read more

Album Stream Premiere: Curtis Godino Presents The Midnight Wishers – The Midnight Wishers

Curtis Godino is a multidisciplinary artist residing in Brooklyn and he is the founder of the experimental psychedelic band Worthless and collaborator of Fog Window, a musical group consisting of Gary Panter, Ross Goldestein, Devin Flynn, and Lily Rogers. Godino says that he was always a fan of girl groups and old generic love songs which … Read more