Evans The Death: Expect Delays [Album Review]

Evans The Death Expect Delays Slumberland Records [2015] Fire Note Says: Evans the Death enthralls with Expect Delays. Album Review: London’s Evans The Death has returned with their second album, Expect Delays, following up their 2012 eponymous debut. Band members include Katherine Whitaker (vocals and keys), Dan Moss (guitar), Olly Moss (bass), and James Burkitt … Read more