Green Day – “Bang Bang” [Video]

Green Day will release their 12th studio album, entitled Revolution Radio, on October 7th via Reprise Records. “Bang Bang” is the first single and video off the record. I will say it is 100% Green Day with its punk speed, hook and political statement. In fact, the last third of this track rips!

Produced by Green Day and recorded in Oakland, Revolution Radio is said to be a 12-track blitz of angst-ridden anthems that captures Green Day pefectly. I will say that the album artwork is great. Currently, there is a limited red vinyl variant for pre-order at the band’s website HERE. Tracklisting below.

The track-listing for Revolution Radio is as follows:
1. Somewhere Now
2. Bang Bang
3. Revolution Radio
4. Say Goodbye
5. Outlaws
6. Bouncing Off The Wall
7. Still Breathing
8. Youngblood
9. Too Dumb To Die
10. Troubled Times
11. Forever Now
12. Ordinary World

Fire Note Staff

Leave a Comment