Rip Van Winkle: The Grand Rapids EP [Album Review]

Rip Van WinkleThe Grand Rapids EPSplendid Research [2024] Album Overview: Rip Van Winkle was originally announced as a mysterious Robert Pollard project. Now, with its release, we know a bit more about the EP as several members of Joseph Airport—Ben Perry (guitar), Joe Patterson (bass), and Jason Short (drums)—round out the band, with Pollard, of … Read more