Rancid New Album ‘…Honor Is All We Know’ / LTD Vinyl

Rancid will release their new album titled …Honor Is All We Know on October 27 via Hellcat / Epitaph Records. Honor Is All We Know is Rancid’s eighth studio album and was produced by Bad Religion guitarist and Epitaph CEO Brett Gurewitz. The album is the follow up to their 2009 Hellcat / Epitaph release Let the Dominoes Fall.

The deluxe vinyl pressing comes with your choice between clear yellow and army green vinyl, CD copy of record, patch, sticker and two buttons. You can pick up a copy HERE.

Deluxe Vinyl Pressing Details:
Army Green: 500
Clear Yellow: 500

1. Back Where I Belong
2. Raise Your Fist
3. Collision Course
4. Evil’s My Friend
5. Honor Is All We Know
6. A Power Inside
7. In The Streets
8. Face Up
9. Already Dead
10. Diabolical
11. Malfunction
12. Now We‘re Through With You
13. Everybody’s Sufferin’
14. Grave Digger
*Includes free CD copy of the album

Bonus 7″ Tracklisting:
A. Turn In Your Badge
B. Something To Believe In A World Gone Mad

Christopher Anthony
Latest posts by Christopher Anthony (see all)

Leave a Comment