Queens Of The Stone Age …LIKE CLOCKWORK Vinyl Info

The highly anticipated new record from Queens of the Stone Age will be released June 4 from Matador Records in three different vinyl formats. Looks like weight and packaging are the difference right now. The “Indie Exclusive” package details are coming soon which we might guess will be a color variant. Stay tuned for more details and check out the single for “My God Is The Sun” below.

– Standard Dbl LPs include the album on two 150 gram discs playing at 45rpm.
– Indie Exclusive LP details to come shortly.
– Deluxe Dbl LPs include the album on two high-quality 180 gram discs housed in an ultra thick cover and containing a 20 page 12×12 book.
– All LP versions contain an MP3 coupon.
– You can pre-order the record HERE.

The full track listing for the album is:
1. Keep Your Eyes Peeled
2. I Sat By The Ocean
3. The Vampyre of Time and Memory
4. If I Had A Tail
5. My God Is The Sun
6. Kalopsia
7. Fairweather Friends
8. Smooth Sailing
9. I Appear Missing
10. …Like Clockwork

…. Like Clockwork was produced by Joshua Homme and QOTSA, recorded by Mark Rankin with additional engineering by Justin Smith, at Josh’s studio, Pink Duck, in Burbank, California.

 Queens of the Stone Age are:
Joshua Homme, Troy Van Leeuwen, Dean Fertita and Michael Shuman.

Christopher Anthony
Latest posts by Christopher Anthony (see all)

Leave a Comment