Weezer – “King Of The World” [Video]

Weezer returns April 1st with another self-titled record or the “White Album” as it is being called. “King of the World” is the newest single from the group and it is totally Weezer with its big chorus and whoa whoas.

Can’t say that anything we heard so far from the White Album is going to top their last record Everything Will Be Alright In The End but we will just wait and see. As always – just enjoy the ride!

You can also pre-order the record HERE. The first 400 orders will receive Special Tri-color vinyl. The next 4,000 orders will receive Limited White vinyl. All orders after that will receive Black vinyl.

01 “California Kids”
02 “Wind In Our Sail”
03 “Thank God For Girls”
04 “(Girl We Got A) Good Thing”
05 “Do You Wanna Get High?”
06 “King Of The World”
07 “Summer Elaine And Drunk Dori”
08 “L.A. Girlz”
09 “Jacked Up”
10 “Endless Bummer”

Fire Note Staff

Leave a Comment