Shame – “Water In The Well” [Video]

Shame have announced that their long-anticipated new album, Drunk Tank Pink, will be released on January 15th via Dead Oceans. The band have shared a Pedro Takahashi directed video for brand new single “Water in the Well” and announced brand new socially distanced UK tour dates for February 2021 (tour dates below).

The album is available to pre-order on Galaxy Pink vinyl, or in bundles including a tote, shirt, or the previous album Songs of Praise. Society members will get the album on exclusive half black / half blue vinyl. Check out all the options at the Secretly Store.

The first 500 pre-orders (of any format) will receive a free Christmas card from shame which doubles as a flexi-disc featuring a completely original & exclusive shame Holiday song. All pre-orders will receive an access code to a live film broadcast on release week AND a pre-sale access code to buy tickets for the above-mentioned tour.

You can pre-order the album HERE.

UK tour dates (all dates will be socially distanced / compliant with gov’t regulations)

02 – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
02 – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
03 – Teesside University, Middlesbrough
05 – YES, Manchester
05 – YES, Manchester
06 – SWG3, Glasgow
08 – The Crescent, York
09 – The Parish, Huddersfield
10 – Trades Club, Hebden Bridge
12 – Bootleg Social, Blackpool
13 – Empire, Coventry
14 – The Venue, Derby
17 – The Corn Exchange, Cambridge
18 – Esquires, Bedford
20 – Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes
20 – Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes
23 – The Horn, St Albans
23 – The Horn, St Albans
24 – Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells
27 – Chalk, Brighton

For tickets visit

Fire Note Staff

Leave a Comment