Philadelphia Collins (mem of Speedy Ortiz, Ovlov, Grass Is Green) Track

unnamed (1)
Philadelphia Collins, the recording project of Devin McKnight (Speedy Ortiz/Grass Is Green) and Theo Hartlett (Ovlov/Flat Swamp) will release Derp Swervin’, their debut EP, on July 24th via Exploding In Sound Records.

Below you can hear the album’s single, “Dogsbody,” which features the vocals from Two Inch Astronaut’s Sam Rosenberg.

Christopher Anthony
Latest posts by Christopher Anthony (see all)

Leave a Comment