Guided By Voices “Copy Zero” Stream / Pre-Order New EP Now

After three exceptional full-length albums in 2012, Guided By Voices are back already in 2013 with a new six song EP titled Down By The Racetrack. “Copy Zero” is the fifth track on the EP and it showcases yet another side of the legendary group.

You can now pre-order this limited release from Rockathon Records HERE.

Down By The Racetrack EP
1. It Travels Faster Through Thin Hair
2. Pictures of the Man
3. Amanda Gray
4. Standing in a Puddle of Flesh
5. Copy Zero
6. Down by the Racetrack

• Limited to 1500 7-inches and 2000 CDs
• Released on Guided By Voices Inc.

Guided By Voices: The Bears For Lunch [Fire Note Review 11/1/12] (#3 Top 50 2012)
Guided By Voices: Class Clown Spots A UFO [Fire Note Review 6/5/12] (#3 Top 50 2012)
Guided By Voices: Let’s Go Eat The Factory [Fire Note Review 12/9/11] (#3 Top 50 2012)

Christopher Anthony
Latest posts by Christopher Anthony (see all)

Leave a Comment