First single from Happyness’ Debut Album ‘Weird Little Birthday’

Happyness will release their self-produced debut album – Weird Little Birthday – on June 16. The album follows their eponymous debut EP released at the beginning of this year, which had some nice critical acclaim across seas.

The band has some Pavement vibe going through this first single “Great Minds Think Alike, All Brains Taste The Same” that you can check out below. The record was mixed by Adam Lasus (Yo La Tengo, Daniel Johnston) and features Ed Harcourt with vocals on “Pumpkin Noir”.

Christopher Anthony
Latest posts by Christopher Anthony (see all)

Leave a Comment