Brand new music from Jim James / Listen to “A New Life” Now

jim-james-photoYou can now hear the track “A New Life” off of Jim James highly anticipated new album Regions of Light and Sound of God. The record will be released February 5th on ATO Records.

You can pre-order the album HERE.

Track listing:

1. State of the Art (A.E.I.O.U)
2. Know Til Now
3. Dear One
4. A New Life
5. Exploding
6. Of the Mother Again
7. Actress
8. All Is Forgiven
9. God’s Love to Deliver

Christopher Anthony
Latest posts by Christopher Anthony (see all)

Leave a Comment