The Joy Formidable to Release ‘Silent Treatment’ EP Tomorrow

| |

Welsh trio The Joy Formidable have announced the release of their Silent Treatment EP on all digital outlets tomorrow.

The Silent Treatment EP includes 4 tracks, including a new mix of the title track done by William Orbit (Blur, Madonna, Pink), a live version of “Tendons” recorded at London’s Roundhouse, and previously unreleased song “All This Promise” from the sessions that produced the band’s most recent album, Wolf’s Law (TFN Review HERE).

Silent Treatment EP Tracklisting
1. Silent Treatment (album version)
2. Silent Treatment (William Orbit Mix)
3. All This Promise
4. Tendons (Live from London’s Roundhouse)

Christopher Anthony

Sonny & The Sunsets announces tour w/ Kurt Vile and shares new music video

Sebadoh’s Defend Yourself pre-order next week / Ltd 500 Multi-color


Leave a Comment