Medicine Premieres New Track “It’s Not Enough” – New Record 8/6

| | ,

Here is the new Medicine single, “It’s Not Enough”, from their forthcoming album To the Happy Few which is out August 6th on Captured Tracks Records.

To The Happy Few Tracklisting

1. Long As The Sun
2. It’s Not Enough
3. Burn It
4. Holy Crimes
5. The End Of The Line
6. Butterfly’s Out Tonight
7. All You Need To Know
8. Find Me Always
9. Pull The Trigger
10. Daylight

Christopher Anthony

Eddie Spaghetti: The Value Of Nothing [Album Review]

Beck Defriended Limited Edition 12″ / Original Mix + Extended B-Side


Leave a Comment