New Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros song “Better Days”

| | ,

Here is a new song from Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros titled “Better Days”. “Better Days” will appear on the band’s forthcoming self-titled third studio album out July 23rd via Community Music.

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros tracklisting:
1. Better Days
2. Let’s Get High
3. Two
4. Please!
5. Life is Hard
6. If I Were Free
7. In The Lion
8. Country Calling
9. They Were Wrong
10. In The Summer
11. Remember To Remember
12. This Life

Christopher Anthony

Helldorado: Bones In The Closet [Album Review]

Jimi Hendrix: People, Hell And Angels [Album Review]


Leave a Comment