New Black Sabbath – Ozzy, Geezer & Tony return June 11th with 13

| | ,

Black Sabbath will release the band’s first studio album, 13, featuring its founding members Geezer Butler, Ozzy Osbourne and Tony Iommi since 1978′s Never Say Die!. The record will be out on June 11th that includes a Super Deluxe Box Set version with tons of extras.

Check out what producer Rick Rubin says about it below.

Christopher Anthony

Coliseum album Sister Faith / 300 Vinyl on Ltd. Purple w/ Black Splatter

Hey Marseilles: Lines We Trace [Album Review]


Leave a Comment