Record Store Day 2013 Releases from Tame Impala & Cut Copy

| |

In celebration of Record Store Day 2013, Modular Recordings will be issuing strictly-limited releases from Tame Impala and Cut Copy.

Tame Impala’s highly sought after EP will be getting a re-release on 12″ red vinyl.

Tame Impala EP Tracklist
A1 Desire Be Desire Go
A2 Skeleton Tiger
A3 Half Full Glass Of Wine
B1 Forty One Mosquitoes Flying In Formation*
B2 Slide Through My Fingers
B3 Wander*

* Bonus tracks, available for the first time on vinyl

Cut Copy’s debut album ‘Bright Like Neon Love’ will be getting it’s first vinyl release with redesigned artwork from frontman Dan Whitford.

Bright Like Neon Love Tracklist
A1 Time Stands Still
A2 Future
A3 Saturdays
A4 Saturdays (Reprise)
A5 Going Nowhere
B1 DD-5
B2 That Was Just A Dream
B3 Zap Zap
B4 The Twilight
B5 Autobahn Music Box
B6 Bright Neon Payphone
B7 A Dream

Christopher Anthony

HIM Launch Fan Pre-Order Bundles For New Album, Tears On Tape

How To Destroy Angels: Welcome Oblivion [Album Review]


Leave a Comment