Fountains of Wayne’s self-titled debut and Utopia Parkway available on vinyl.

| |

Fountains of Wayne’s self-titled debut and the follow-up,Utopia Parkway, laid the foundation for the band’s reputation as masters of power pop, or as The Dean of Rock Critics, Robert Christgau, put it, “full-fledged art heroes”.  These two albums are considered classics of the genre.  Fountains of Wayne contains the standouts “Radiation Vibe”, “Sink to the Bottom”, “Please Don’t Rock Me Tonight”, as well as the ode to the suburban commuter, “Sick Day”.

This is the first time Fountains of Wayne has been on vinyl since its initial release over 15 years ago.  Utopia Parkwayavailable on vinyl for the first time ever, features, “Red Dragon Tattoo”, “Denise”, and, “Laser Show”.

Visit HERE to get the Fountains of Wayne LP, or HERE to get the Utopia Parkway LP

Christopher Anthony

Green Day ¡TRÉ! Streaming Now / Week Prior To Release

Beach Fossils announces new album + shares new single


Leave a Comment