Jim James Limited Album Package Pre-Order – Debut full length 2/5/13

| |

Limited Album Package of 500 includes: Click here to order

-“Regions of Light and Sound of God” 180 Gram LP in a gatefold jacket
– Numbered 11×14 fine art print
– Jim James T-shirt
– “A.E.I.O.U” tote bag
– Keychain with carabiner

Plus a download of the new song “Know Til Now”.

Track listing:
  1. State of the Art (A.E.I.O.U)
  2. Know Til Now
  3. Dear One
  4. A New Life
  5. Exploding
  6. Of the Mother Again
  7. Actress
  8. All Is Forgiven
  9. God’s Love to Deliver
Christopher Anthony

Elephant Stone [Artist Highlight]

Death Cab for Cutie Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set The Barsuk Years


Leave a Comment